Instastuds

Nyle DiMarco’s BFF, Wilson Cruz’s side boob, & Ronnie Woo’s pie

This week Adam Rippon moved in with his hot Finnish boyfriend, an outrageous circuit queen brawl broke out in Mykonos, and the alleged gay lover of wife killer Chris Watts shared his story. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Anthony Bowens glistened.

Today’s workout was powered by @cellucor C4 Extreme Energy

A post shared by Anthony Bowens (@bowens_official) on

Tom Daley took Joe Wicks diving.

Dan Amboyer befriended a bird.

too Brooklyn to function

A post shared by Dan Amboyer (@danamboyer) on

Brad Goreski went to the pool.

Not in Mykonos ? #farmerstan

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Drew Taggart got dirty.

SOON ? SAVE YOURSELF @Ryanjmcfadden

A post shared by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) on

Ryan Cleary looked up.

Looking forward not back ??

A post shared by Ryan Cleary (@freeflex_uk) on

Ronnie Woo had a whole pizza.

Just eating my feelings in my new camouflage diapers.

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo) on

Derrick Gordon showed off his six percent body fat.

?Just finished a great shadow boxing workout. Currently sitting at 6% body fat ???

A post shared by Derrick Gordon (@flash32gordon) on

David Ratcliffe requested a burger.

Darren Young drove shirtless.

Andrew Rannells and Matthew Risch shared a cig.

We work here now. Happy bday @andrewrannells

A post shared by Matthew Risch (@matthewrisch_) on

Maluma ate breakfast in his underwear.

The most important meal of the day / la comida más importante del día ?

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on

Matty Lee went sailing.

????

A post shared by Matty Lee (@mattydiver) on

Seth Tyler went for a hike.

Amini Fonua had champagne.

Miami Beach ?

A post shared by Amini Fonua (@aminifonua) on

Brian Jordan Alvarez went to the beach.

Matt Doyle had a day off.

Lovely day off. Thanks for the suit @parkeandronen. ????

A post shared by Matt Doyle (@mattfdoyle) on

Kyle Dean Massey made waves.

Barcelona rooftop. @axelhotels #HeteroFriendly #axelexperience #axelwallbarcelona

A post shared by Kyle Dean Massey (@kyledeanmassey) on

Sachin Bhatt stretched out.

@brianjamie

A post shared by s a c h i n (@sachinbhatt) on

Nyle DiMarco made a friend.

Foxy is definitely annoyed by me ???????

A post shared by Nyle DiMarco (@nyledimarco) on

Wilson Cruz spent the day in Toronto.

Overcast Toronto Day, post-gym/pre-work selfie. Winter is coming.

A post shared by Wilson Cruz (@wcruz73) on

Troye Sivan dropped Bloom.

Austin Mahone punched a bag.

Come get these hands??

A post shared by Austin Mahone (@austinmahone) on

Cheyenne Jackson and Jason Landau took their babes to the beach.

Last Days of Summer

A post shared by CHEYENNE JACKSON (@mrcheyennejackson) on

Darren Kennedy said goodbye to summer.

Tan France wore pink.

#TBT C’mon Autumn. Almost there.

A post shared by T A N . F R A N C E (@tanfrance) on

Chris Mosier took a dip.

Gus Kenworthy met Shawn Mendes.

?? boyfriend | husband ??

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Milan Christopher showed off at the pool.

What a great day to dive in! ?

A post shared by #Beastmode Album Out Now (@milanchristopher) on

Simon Dunn backpacked Croatia.

Loving the Croatian weather!

A post shared by Simon Dunn (@bysimondunn) on

Aaron Carter plugged his tour.

What cities should I tour next year? #LoveUnpluggedTour

A post shared by Aaron Carter (@aaroncarter) on

Aidan Faminoff knelt down.

???

A post shared by AIDAN FAMINOFF (@aidanfaminoff) on

Garrett Clayton started getting his “V.”

Sam Callahan wore glasses.

Have a good Sunday. ?? New Music coming soon.

A post shared by Sam Callahan (@itssamcallahan) on

And Tyson Beckford one-upped Justin Bieber.